Board Members

You can contact each board member by e-mail. Simply click on the member’s name or if there isn’t a link, you can email the church. Please note the area of responsibility listed beside each member’s name. These are the people you should contact if you have a concern or suggestion for this specific area.

The board meets on the first Sunday of each month before church at 9 o’clock in the Spirit of Life Social Hall. The Minutes of All Board and Congregational Meetings are Posted at the Dome.¬†¬†Please note that all board meetings are open and any member of the congregation is welcome to attend.

2015-2016 Board Members

Jeff Madzia, President

Pat Jacobson, Vice-president

Janet Smith, Secretary

Meg Geroch, Treasurer

Drucilla Ice, Trustee

James Wodarcyk, Trustee

John Milam, Trustee

Paul Cameron, Trustee



Building and Grounds Committee

Lee Beckett

Jeff Madzia

Worship Committee

Pat Jacobson


Jean Woolums


Andrea Allen

Carole Ryder

Social Action

Meg Geroch

Religious Exploration Committee

Marianne Madzia


Meg Geroch